August 09, 2020

புதிய அமைச்சரவையில் 26 பேர் - கண்டியில் 12 ஆம் திகதி பதவியேற்பு

புதிய அமைச்சரவையில் 26 பேர் - கண்டியில் 12 ஆம் திகதி பதவியேற்பு 

The swearing in ceremony of the new SLPP Cabinet will be held at the Audience Hall, Magul Maduwa, Kandy under the patronage of President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on Wednesday, August 12.

State owned newspaper Sunday Observer said the composition of the new SLPP Government would most probably be 26 Cabinet Ministers and 40 State and Deputy Ministers.

“According to the sources, two or three Cabinet Ministerial portfolios will be offered to the SLFP.  Former President Maithripala Sirisena and former Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva are tipped to be given Cabinet portfolios.” The Sunday Observer Newspaper said.

Only the Cabinet Ministers will take oaths in Kandy on August 12. The swearing-in ceremony of State and Deputy Ministers will be held later.

0 கருத்துரைகள்:

Post a comment